20210512 Banner 1.jpg

The Harvard Business School Alumni Angels Association (HBSAA) is an educational and networking forum for Harvard Alumni and other participants who are interested in researching and investing in early stage companies on an individual basis.

Accepting Startup pitches

from the best entrepreneurs around the world

-- no Harvard Affiliation required --

click here to apply via local chapters

 

One of the largest angel networks in the world which provides a unique opportunity to learn about angel investing, portfolio diversification, and mentorship for emerging businesses.

Accepting INVESTOR members from across Harvard University

Harvard Business School

Harvard Medical School

Harvard Kennedy School

Harvard Divinity

School

Harvard Graduate School of Design

Harvard Graduate

School of Education

Harvard John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Harvard College

Harvard T. H. Chan School of Public Health

Harvard Law School

Click here to join your local chapter

15

CHAPTERS

1000+

MEMBERS

300

COMPANIES FUNDED

$70

MILLION INVESTED

UPCOMING EVENTS

SYNDICATION CALL

BLDUP

Presenters: Noah Coughlin, CEO, BLDUP
Matt Hagen, GMP'19, HBS Angels Boston

Thursday, March 18, 2021

9:00am Pacific, 12:00pm Eastern,
5:00pm London, 6:00pm Continental Europe

EDUCATIONAL WEBINAR

Rita McGrath, Author

Seeing Around Corners:

How to Spot Inflection Points in Business Before They Happen

Thursday, April 1, 2021

9:30am Pacific,12:30pm Eastern,

5:30pm London, 6:30pm Continental Europe

NVC Finale

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Global Final Rounds take place.

Winners are announced at the Finale show.

 CONTACT US

 
Join our Free Mailing List for Event Invitations
subscribe here
HBS Alumni Angels mailing address

HBS Alumni Angels Association

369-B Third Street, #703
San Rafael, CA 94901

HBS Alumni Angels Association
© Copyright HBS Alumni Angels Association
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle